TYB005 e
 
 
 
 
(63)

CP TYB005 AC Heater Blower Motor for Toyota Corolla

Price: $35.19View this productLogin to leave a review
TYB005 AC Heater Blower Motor for Toyota Corolla
4 63

Product Reviews:

Burrr
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No more ac noise

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits perfect. However
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits perfect. However, it does make a slightly different and noticeable noise vs the original in which you only heard the air coming through the vents. But this is not a major issue.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works perfectly! Super easy installation
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly! No problems, super easy installation.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fixed my noisy air conditioning. Looked brand new! Was a quick fix and shipped fast!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked fine

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to replace and works quietly and efficiently. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
and works like a charm
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced my Blower with this, and works like a charm, really well for now, will update in a few months after the heat here in South Florida.Please like my review if helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, works great, simple to change. It took me 15minutes to change

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Option for now
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fan blades were awesome getting new without all that old dust my older ones had accumulated over years. I was a little disappointed with the cheap plastic oem style housing for blower motor. Problem is the good replacement blower motors are only available at auto parts stores aftermarket I think with the nice metal housing, but then you don't get the nice new fan blades, for some weird reason these have no loaded option at auto parts and they really should since these things get so dirty it can't be healthy to breathe that black stuff that accumulates on them from engine. I wish that there was more buying options. I do feel the metal housing is a way better built fan blower motor, but so far this has worked great slightly better performance than the original one I pulled that was just getting old and starting to wear out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Don't pay anyone to fix your loud fan. Buy this.
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After 4 years of a progressively louder helicopter this is such a pleasure, especially with summer coming up. 60% cheaper than any auto store.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for my 98 toyota corolla

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy install. Part fit correctly and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
... I could do the job the old one was super noisy and would barely run so I knew I ...
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed it today after putting it off for a long time I was unsure if I could do the job the old one was super noisy and would barely run so I knew I had to do it well it turns out that I had it installed and car put back together in 25 minutes and it's so smooth and quiet now I'm so happy I attempted it great product at a great price local auto parts store wanted $100 for a new one hopefully this one will hold up it seems like a great part very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It fits perfectly and running great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked great in my 1998 Toyota Corolla
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great in my 1998 Toyota Corolla

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it worked great. I would recommend it
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Blower was same as what I replaced, it worked great. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Aftermarket product portfolio remains a constantly dynamic proposition delivered as a means of meeting the needs of ever-changing market conditions. Today the company prides itself on providing competitevly priced and high quality parts that are backed by consistent availability and strong parts branding.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
and receive special deals and discounts.

CONTACTS

Clima Parts
6811 NW 82nd Ave.
Miami, FL 33166
US

Local: +1 786-675-5636

Email: [email protected]

Open: 9AM-5PM