MBB002 a
 
 
 
 
(16)

CP MBB002 AC Heater Blower Motor for Mitsubishi Lancer Outlander

Price: $41.79View this productLogin to leave a review
MBB002 AC Heater Blower Motor for Mitsubishi Lancer Outlander
4 16

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It just works. Perfectly. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Saved a lot of money over what the repair place wanted to charge.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as described, excellent fit

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Heat again
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent price, fits perfect & works perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to DIY
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Direct OEM replacement. Very happy to DIY.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what i needed at the best price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit with a bit of minor adjustment for Australian right hand drive. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great fit, worked flawless
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purchased for an '01 Lancer. Great fit, worked flawless. Have had no problems with my A/c ever since. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does not blow as strong as OEM part did

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A++
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit , I recommended. Lancer 2002 oz rally

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
delivery time is good. Install and fit in my Mitsubishi Lancer 03
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

delivery time is good. Install and fit in my Mitsubishi Lancer 03. So far so good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It also came with the side vent tube which I didn't install because the original hose was still good on my vehicle
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

""This item worked perfectly when I installed it along with the blower motor resistor that I bought separately and has continued to work since. I bought the blower in December of 2013 and installed it in January 2014. It's June 2014 now and it continues to work perfectly. The item looked nearly identical to the original and fit perfectly. It also came with the side vent tube which I didn't install because the original hose was still good on my vehicle.""I just had to copy and paste this review, since the experience was identical!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Blower motor for 2002 Mitsubishi Lancer
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This item worked perfectly when I installed it along with the blower motor resistor that I bought separately and has continued to work since. I bought the blower in December of 2013 and installed it in January 2014. It's June 2014 now and it continues to work perfectly. The item looked nearly identical to the original and fit perfectly. It also came with the side vent tube which I didn't install because the original hose was still good on my vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dont go to the dealer do it yourself
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works just as advertised. Its a little bit louder than the stock blower but this is also 100 dollars cheaper than what the dealership wanted.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice!!!
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This replacement blower fits and works just as good as my oringal blower. Easy to install and worth the money especially during the summer heat.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Aftermarket product portfolio remains a constantly dynamic proposition delivered as a means of meeting the needs of ever-changing market conditions. Today the company prides itself on providing competitevly priced and high quality parts that are backed by consistent availability and strong parts branding.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
and receive special deals and discounts.

CONTACTS

Clima Parts
6811 NW 82nd Ave.
Miami, FL 33166
US

Local: +1 786-675-5636

Email: [email protected]

Open: 9AM-5PM