FDB013
 
 
 
 
(25)

CP FDB013 AC Heater Blower Motor for Ford F150 Expedition Navigator

Price: $36.99View this productLogin to leave a review
FDB013 AC Heater Blower Motor for Ford F150 Expedition Navigator
4 25

Product Reviews:

Nice and cool
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed this in my truck with zero issues. Nice and cool, just in time for summer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Blower Motor
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I received this the other day and installed it today. It works very well. Is reasonably priced and shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bet good fit and easy installation. Thank you the quick response and great delivery.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ac just like the first day when new!!
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it!! Works great and my ac blows every stronger!! Fitment great!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome shipping. READ THIS REVIEW. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A WRENCH SET!
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly. I don't know if Amazon already has these parts or if they ship from the vendor, but I have prime an it was going to be two days, which was awesome because, of course, my blower motor went right before we're about to have a cold snap up here in Maine. Anyway, I got this the NEXT DAY from when I ordered it! I couldn't believe it. I have a 2006 F-150. I watched a youtube video just to refresh myself on how to do it. The guy was installing it on a 2005. I just want everyone to know that, on my truck, there is one bolt that was a mother****er. Make SURE you have a 8mm wrench, not just a ratchet. the ratchet is too tight...it was on mine anyway, and I never use wrenches so I don't have a set. You will thank me if you get this and have a wrench set. Believe me. I was swearing enough to make the devil himself blush!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great service and a great product. Exactly like the OEM. 1/4 the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this and did the install. Saved $220 over dealer repair

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits 2007 F150; Verified with cross checking web site
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits my 2007 F150, even though Amazon's site displayed it will not fit. I cross checked this part number with what's on TYC's site to verify it fits my F150. I had to replace the factory blower motor as the bearings were going out and screeching noises were coming from it. I'm glad I was able to get this part here for much less than the $100 price tag at Autozone or O'Reilley's.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit my 2005 F150 and works good. Just a hair louder than factory but way cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great. Blows better than OEM.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great, perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Got the job done.
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good replacement for the failed factory unit. What a bear to get the old one out and new one in (on a 2003 Expedition. It's a little bit noisier than the factory one was but not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
awesome fit!
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect factory replacement and was very easy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good price as well
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Parts check indicates this part will not fit a 2006 Ford F-150, 2WD, 4.2L ... Parts check is wrong and this is an exact replacement for the original.Good price as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great fan. works perfect
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great part. Works perfect in my 2004 expedition

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great working fan and good price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works awesome! Holes lined up perfectly and blows strong!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2005 f150 perfect fit even if amazon says it will not fit

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good price. good product
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Working good . No problem s

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Aftermarket product portfolio remains a constantly dynamic proposition delivered as a means of meeting the needs of ever-changing market conditions. Today the company prides itself on providing competitevly priced and high quality parts that are backed by consistent availability and strong parts branding.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
and receive special deals and discounts.

CONTACTS

Clima Parts
6811 NW 82nd Ave.
Miami, FL 33166
US

Local: +1 786-675-5636

Email: [email protected]

Open: 9AM-5PM